Tuition Deadlines

Course registration & tuition deadlines

Austin Community College offers course registration periods three times a year, for the fall, spring, and summer semesters. Check registration dates to find out when you can register for classes.

Tuition deadlines

Pay your tuition and fees by the deadline for your registration period, or you will be dropped from your classes. Meningitis documents also must be processed and approved before your tuition deadline.

Students will be disenrolled at the close of the business day (7 p.m.) on the date tuition payments are due for non-payment, effective summer 2019.

You can set up a payment plan for your tuition. Learn more.

  • Fall
    • Fall 2019: Aug 26-Dec 15

      If you registered from Your tuition payment date is
      May 13 - August 7 Wed., August 7 at 7 p.m.
      August 8 - August 14 Wed., August 14 at 7 p.m.
      August 15 - August 21 Wed., August 21 at 7 p.m.
      August 22 - August 27 Tues., August 27, 7 p.m.
  • Spring
    • Spring 2019: Jan 22-May 19

      If you registered from Your tuition payment date is
      October 15 - December 12 The December 12 spring 2019 tuition deadline has been postponed to 5 p.m. Wednesday, December 19, due to reports of payment system technical issues.
      December 13 - December 19 Wed., December 19 at 5 p.m.
      December 20 - January 16 Wed., January 16 at 5 p.m.
      January 17 - January 23 Wed., January 23 at 5 p.m.
  • Summer
    • Summer 2019: May 28-Aug 12

      If you registered from Your tuition payment date is
      April 1-May  8 Wed., May 8 at 7 p.m.
      May 9-May 15 Wed., May 15 at 7 p.m.
      May 16-May 22 Wed., May 22 at 7 p.m.
      May 23-May 29 Wed., May 29 at 7 p.m.